Affiliated to the Milton Keynes District Badminton Association
Shenley Badminton Club Logo

Welcome to

Shenley Badminton Club

Latest match information Mixed A
Last match lost at home to Banana Splits A (1-8) on Sun, 12th February 2017 @ Shenley Leisure Centre
Next match against Woughton A on Wednesday, 8th March 17 (8:00 pm) @ National Badminton Centre
Mixed B
Last match No score submitted for the home match against Woughton A
Next match against Woughton A on Sunday, 26th March 17 (7:30 pm) @ Shenley Leisure Centre
Mens A
Last match No score submitted for the home match against Northampton Nighthawks A
Next match against Vampires A on Sunday, 12th March 17 (7:30 pm) @ Shenley Leisure Centre
Mens B
Last match lost away to Mkfab A (4-5) on Sat, 4th February 2017 @ Stantonbury Arts and Leisure
Next match against Buckingham B on Sunday, 26th February 17 (7:30 pm) @ Shenley Leisure Centre
Ladies A
Last match beat Vampires A away (4-2) on Thu, 22nd December 2016 @ National Badminton Centre
Next match against Woughton A on Sunday, 5th March 17 (7:30 pm) @ Shenley Leisure Centre
Medley A
Last match beat Vampires A away (5-1) on Thu, 16th February 2017 @ National Badminton Centre
Next match against Vampires B on Thursday, 23rd February 17 (8:00 pm) @ National Badminton Centre
Medley B
Last match lost away to Buckingham A (2-4) on Tue, 7th February 2017 @ Akeley Wood Lower School
Next match against Open University A on Friday, 3rd March 17 (7:00 pm) @ Open University